Not the Great American Novelist–or Blogger

Not planning on rocking anyone’s world with this blog but one never knows. 

I am mostly hoping to find inspriation and ideas through folks who may (or may not, read what I have to say-I am a notorious skimmer). Some times I will vent about my personal writing other times my family will be my victim.  The hope is that sharing my crazy ideas and experiences will help me focus.  That’s my mantra “focus, focus” unfortunately far too often I find myself way out on some other tangent–oops I seem to be heading there now.

At any rate, I hope the cyber world enjoys my take on the world around me.  I will also include other blogs and links that I find (or have suggested to me) that I find a)inspiring and b) helpful to the writing process.

About elisethroughthelookingglass

A currently unemployed stay at home mom with the long time dream of writing my own novel. Not the 'Great American Novel', just a fun read. Since I am now the parent of teenagers I have been relegated to the back burner and am tired of waiting for my favorite authors to get their books out. Wish me luck on my trip through the looking glass.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

