RWA What???! Tell me it isn’t so….discrimination is so twentieth century.

http://heidicullinan.wordpress.com/2012/02/03/rwa-shouldnt-be-in-the-business-of-discrimination/#comment-8961

Thank you Heidi Cullian for writing this and Suzanne Brockman for posting to fcbk.

Cross posting. Hope the word gets out. Write, call, email the RWA; this discrimination needs to end now!

About elisethroughthelookingglass

A currently unemployed stay at home mom with the long time dream of writing my own novel. Not the 'Great American Novel', just a fun read. Since I am now the parent of teenagers I have been relegated to the back burner and am tired of waiting for my favorite authors to get their books out. Wish me luck on my trip through the looking glass.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment